Horario Atención E. Media

Horario Atención Profesores E. Media 2022

Ciclo Básica Media Jefes

Curso
Nombre Profesor
Horario
Correo de contacto
7°A
Jeanette Figueroa
Vie 11:20 – 13:20 Hrs.
jfigueroa@lpsa.cl
7°B
Ana Carolina Barría
Mié 15:20 a 16:30 Hrs – Jue 15:20 a 16:30 Hrs.
a.barria@lpsa.cl
7°C
Luis Garrido
Mié 15:30 a 16:15 Hrs – Vie 7:45 a 9:15 Hrs.
l.garrido@lpsa.cl
8°A
Paula Aravena
Lun 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs – Lun 14:35 a 15:20 Hrs.
paula@lpsa.cl
8°B
Marta Rosales
Vie 7:45 a 9:45 Hrs.
marta.rosales@lpsa.cl
8°C
Katherine Saavedra
Lunes 13:50 a 16:15 Hrs.
katherine.saavedra@lpsa.cl
1° Medio A
Carolina Galleguillo
Jue 11:20 a 12:50 Hrs.
c.galleguillo@lpsa.cl
1° Medio B
Fabián Huerta
Mié 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs – Mié 11:20 a 11:50 Hrs.
f.huerta@lpsa.cl
1° Medio C
Eduardo Meza
Lun 11:20 a 12:50 Hrs – Mar 9:35 a 10:05 Hrs.
eduardo.meza@lpsa.cl
2° Medio A
Stephanie Escanilla
Lun 14:20 a 15:20 Hrs – Mar 14:35 a 15:20 Hrs.
stephanie.escanilla@lpsa.cl
2° Medio B
Paula Andrade
Lun 11:20 a 12:50 Hrs – Lun 13:50 a 14:35 Hrs.
paula.ar@lpsa.cl
2° Medio C
María José Suárez
Mar 14:45 a 16:30 Hrs.
m.suarez@lpsa.cl
3° Medio A
Andrés Gálvez
Vie 11:20 a 13:20 Hrs.
a.galvez@lpsa.cl
3° Medio B
Astrid Campos
Vie 7:45 a 9:45 Hrs.
a.campos@lpsa.cl
3° Medio C
Francisco Venegas
Jue 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs – Jue 12:05 a 12:50 Hrs.
f.venegas@lpsa.cl
4° Medio A
Camilo Pérez
Vie 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs – Jue 15:30 16:15 Hrs.
c.perez@lpsa.cl
4° Medio B
Francisca Marín
Mar 15:30 a 16:15 Hrs – Mié 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs.
f.marin@lpsa.cl
4° Medio C
David Escobar
Lun 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs – Lun 13:50 a 14:20 Hrs.
d.escobar@lpsa.cl

Profesores Asignaturas

Nombre Profesor
Horario
Correo de contacto
Bernardo Alarcón
Mar 15:30 a 16:00 Hrs.
b.alarcon@lpsa.cl
Marcelo Álvarez
Jue 9:35 a 11:05 Hrs.
m.alvarez@lpsa.cl
Josué Barrios
Mié 15:30 a 16:15 Hrs.
josue.barrios@lpsa.cl
José Cataldo
Mié 10:00 a 10:30 Hrs.
josecataldo@lpsa.cl
María Cristina Chávez
Vie 12:50 a 13:30 Hrs.
c.chavez@lpsa.cl
Carolina Espíndola
Mié 7:45 a 8:30 hrs.
c.espin@lpsa.cl
Karin Guzmán
Lun 11:30 a 12:00 Hrs.
k.guzman@lpsa.cl
Karime León
Lun 12:50 a 13:20 Hrs.
k.lipan@lpsa.cl
Pilar Merino
Mié 10:00 a 10:30 Hrs.
p.merino@lpsa.cl
Daniel Montoya
Mar 8:00 a 8:30 Hrs.
d.montoya@lpsa.cl
Pablo Peralta
Vie 11:20 a 11:50 Hrs.
p.peralta@lpsa.cl
Ángelo Pérez
Mar 15:20 a 16:15 Hrs.
angelo.perez@lpsa.cl
Cesar Plaza
Mar 15:30 a 16:15 Hrs.
c.plaza@lpsa.cl
Yeninna Sambra
Mar 15:20 a 16:15 Hrs.
y.sambra@lpsa.cl
Cristian Venegas
cristianvenegas@lpsa.cl
Lorena Villalobos
Lun 15:30 a 16:30 Hrs.
lorena.villalobos@lpsa.cl
Camila Briones
Jue 17:00 a 18:00 Hrs.
camila@lpsa.cl
Javier Rivera
Mart 14:35 – 15:20 Hrs.
j.rivera@lpsa.cl

Inspectoría E. Media

Nombre
Nivel
Horario
Correo de contacto
Juan Mihicich
7° – 8° Básicos
10:00 – 13:30 – 14:30– 17:00 Hrs.
inspectoria7y8basico@lpsa.cl
Ricardo González
1° – 2° Medio
10:00 – 13:30 – 14:30– 17:00 Hrs.
inspectoria1y2medio@lpsa.cl
Johanna Espinoza
3° – 4° Medio
10:00 – 13:30 – 14:30 – 17:30 Hrs.
inspectoria3y4medio@lpsa.cl